Welcome to The Official Kaufman County Republican Party website

Republicans are individuals with the principles for family values, lower taxes, strong national security, limited government. See platform link for more: Texas Republican Party Platform

Primary Election Office: 104 W. Grove in the Kaufman square

Phone: 972-932-7435

Hours for Primary Headquarters:

Monday, November 30 –  Noon – 4pm

Tuesday, December 1 – Noon – 4pm

Wednesday, December 2 – Noon – 4pm

Thursday, December 3 – 10am-2pm

Friday, December 4 – Noon – 4pm

Monday, December 7  – Noon – 4pm

Tuesday, December 8 – Noon – 4pm

Wednesday, December 9 – Noon – 4pm

Thursday, December 10 – 10am-2pm

Friday, December 11 – Noon – 4pm

Saturday, December 12 – Noon – 4pm

Monday, December 14  – 10am – 6pm

Candidates who have filed

Constitutional Amendment Election Results

During the Constitutional Amendment election on November 3, 2015, apparently many persons received incorrect information from a website about locations to vote. This site had incorrect and incomplete information and alleges itself to represent the Kaufman County GOP. However the official website for the Kaufman County Republican Party is this one: www.kaufmancountygop.com.  We apologize if you were inconvenienced by this problem and hope you will visit this official site again in the near future. We will have confirmed voting information, candidates, and calendar of events.Thank you from the Kaufman County Republican Party.



Jimmy and Lana MyersJustice Lana Myers and Chairman Jimmy Weaver

JimmyWeaver-Print-4413 Kaufman County Republican Chairman:
Jimmy Weaver
Jimmy & Marilyn Weaver
with Senator Bob & Kay Hall
weaver and hall 2015
Spitzer Representative Stuart Spritzer
Former Chairman, Bill Baker was awarded a plaque in appreciation for seven years of dedicated service as County Chairman. Pictured are Bill, his wife Kathy, and Current Chair, Jimmy Weaver.

Parade will start at sundown at Washington Square ​​​

Register to Vote

Find us on Facebook


You need to upgrade your Flash Player